Mercedes-Benz
Picture of Ian Raglus from Ken Muston Automotive
Ian Raglus - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 5821 6688
ianr@kenmuston.com.au
Ken Muston from Ken Muston Automotive
Ken Muston - Director
Management
Tel: 03 5821 6688
alanal@kenmuston.com.au
Picture of Chris Kinder from Ken Muston Automotive
Chris Kinder - Finance Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 03 5821 6688
ckinder@kenmuston.com.au
Vince Casuscelli from Ken Muston Automotive
Vince Casuscelli - Fixed Operations Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 03 5821 6688
vincec@kenmuston.com.au
Alana Lee - Marketing Manager

Tel: 03 5821 6688
alanal@kenmuston.com.au
Kelvin Maude - General Sales Manager

Tel: 03 5821 6688
kelvinm@kenmuston.com.au
Picture of Ben Raglus from Ken Muston Automotive
Ben Raglus - Sales Executive
New Car Sales, New Van Sales
Tel: 03 5821 6688
benr@kenmuston.com.au
Belinda Page - Assistant Service Manager

Tel: 03 5821 6688
belindap@kenmuston.com.au
Kaitlyn Chadwick - Marketing Assistant


kaitlync@kenmuston.com.au
Jade Dainton - Service Advisor

Tel: 03 5821 6688
service@kenmuston.com.au
Benjamin Bermundo - Technician


service@kenmuston.com.au
Ashley Curtis - Technician


service@kenmuston.com.au
Roberto Inong - Technician


service@kenmuston.com.au